title-faculty-directory

Art History and Contemporary Culture Division

Jane Milton

Chair

902.494.8151 telephone
jmilton@nscad.ca

Darrell Varga

Faculty

902.494.8617 telephone
dvarga@nscad.ca

Marilyn McKay

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8189
mmckay@nscad.ca

Sandra Alfoldy

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8306
salfoldy@nscad.ca

Karin Cope

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8141
kcope@nscad.ca

Ann-Barbara Graff

Art History and Contemporary Studies

agraff@nscad.ca

David Howard

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8134
dhoward@nscad.ca

April Mandrona

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8152
amandrona@nscad.ca

Jane Milton

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8151
jmilton@nscad.ca

Carla Taunton

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8319
ctaunton@nscad.ca

Jayne Wark

Art History and Contemporary Studies

902.494.8135
jwark@nscad.ca

Craft Division

Rebecca Hannon

Chair

902.442.1536 telephone
rhannon@nscad.ca

Chantel Gushue

Jewellery & Metalsmithing

902.494.8206 telephone
cgushue@nscad.ca

Rebecca Hannon

Jewellery & Metalsmithing

902.442.1536 telephone
rhannon@nscad.ca

Gregory Sims

Jewellery & Metalsmithing

gsims@nscad.ca

Kye-Yeon Son

Jewellery & Metalsmithing

902.494.8226 telephone
kson@nscad.ca

Neil Forrest

Ceramics

902.494.8180 telephone
nforrest@nscad.ca

Rory MacDonald

Ceramics

902.494.8237 telephone
rmacdonald@nscad.ca

Anke Fox

Textiles

902.494.8166 telephone
afox@nscad.ca

Elena Brebenel

Textiles

902.494.8173 telephone
ebrebenel@nscad.ca

Jennifer Green

Textiles

902.494.8203 telephone
jgreen@nscad.ca

Leesa Hamilton

Fashion

902.494.8310 telephone
lhamilton@nscad.ca

Design Division

Marlene Ivey

Chair

902.494.8159 telephone
mivey@nscad.ca

Christopher Kaltenbach

Interim Chair

902.494.8159 telephone
ckaltenbach@nscad.ca

May Chung

Design

902.4948158 telephone
mchung@nscad.ca

Glen Hougan

Design

902.494.8228 telephone
ghougan@nscad.ca

Marlene Ivey

Design

902.494.8159 telephone
mivey@nscad.ca

Michael LeBlanc

Design

902.494.8160 telephone
mleblanc@nscad.ca

Rudi Meyer

Design

902.494.8238 telephone
rmeyer@nscad.ca

Jeff Wry

Print and Visual Communications Services

902.494.8198 telephone
jwry@nscad.ca

Donnie Thompson

Plastics

902.442.4203 telephone
dthompson@nscad.ca

Fine Arts Division

Mathew Reichertz

Chair

902.494.8138 telephone
mreichertz@nscad.ca

John Kennedy

Sculpture Technician

902.494.8126 telephone
jkennedy@nscad.ca

Erica Mendritzki

Painting/Drawing

emendritzki@nscad.ca

Kim Morgan

Sculpture

902.442.4202 telephone
kmorgan@nscad.ca

Thierry Delva

Sculpture

902.444.7205 telephone
tdelva@nscad.ca

David B. Smith

Sculpture

902.442.4215 telephone
dsmith@nscad.ca

Jeremy Vaughn

Painting Technician

902.444.7201 telephone
jvaughan@nscad.ca

Alex Livingston

Painting

902.494.8193 telephone
alivingston@nscad.ca

Jill Graham

Printmaking Technician

902.444.7204 telephone
jgraham@nscad.ca

Ericka Walker

Printmaking

902.494.8101 telephone
ewalker@nscad.ca

Mark Bovey

Printmaking

902.494.8209 telephone
mbovey@nscad.ca

Media Arts Division

Adrian Fish

Chair

902.494.8265 telephone
afish@nscad.ca

Jamie Allen

Media Arts and Canada Research Chair

jallen@nscad.ca

Bruce Barber

Intermedia

902.492.8291telephone
bbarber@nscad.ca

David Clark

Intermedia

902.492.2445 telephone
dclark@nscad.ca

Jan Peacock

Intermedia

902.494.8155 telephone
jpeacock@nscad.ca

Robert Bean

Photography

902.494.5924 telephone
rbean@nscad.ca

Sam Fisher

Film

902.494.8309 telephone
sfisher@nscad.ca

Solomon Nagler

Film

902.444.3167 telephone
snagler@nscad.ca

Marcia Connolly
Alex Chisholm

Photography

902.494.8211 telephone
achisholm@nscad.ca

Stephen Brookbank

Technician

902.494.8211 telephone
sbrookbank@nscad.ca

Nathan Ryan

Film and Media Centre

902.422.0156 telephone
nryan@nscad.ca

Chris Spencer-Lowe

Multimedia
Film and Media Centre

cslowe@nscad.ca

Foundation Studies Division

Marylin McKay

Chair

902.494.8189 telephone
mmckay@nscad.ca

Rebecca Hannon

Foundation Studies

902.442.1536 telephone
rhannon@nscad.ca

Craig Leonard

Foundation Studies

902.494.8252 telephone
cleonard@nscad.ca

Barbara Lounder

Foundation Studies

902.494.8730 telephone
blounder@nscad.ca

School of Graduate Studies

Soloman Nagler

Director MFA

902.444.3167
snagler@nscad.ca

Rudi Meyer

MDes

902.494.8238
rmeyer@nscad.ca

April Mandrona

Art Education Director

amandrona@nscad.ca

School of Extended Studies

Catherine Allen

Extended Studies Program Co-ordinator

902.494.8224 telephone
callen@nscad.ca

Jay Dort

Extended Studies

jdort@nscad.ca

Amber Solberg

Extended Studies Assistant

asolberg@nscad.ca

Library and Learning Commons

Rebecca Young

Director of Library Services

902.444.7212 telephone
ryoung@nscad.ca

Lelland Reed

Collections and Systems Librarian

902.494.8181 telephone
lreed@nscad.ca

Janice Fralic-Brown

Supervisor, Library Circulation

902.494.8229 telephone
jbrown@nscad.ca

Detta Morrison-Phillips

Interlibrary Loans/Serials Technician

902.494.8255 telephone
dphillips@nscad.ca

Paul Maher

Director, Teaching and Learning

pmaher@nscad.ca

Annik Gaudet

Multimedia Technician

902.494.8170 telephone
agaudet@nscad.ca

Jeff Wry

Print and Visual Communication Services

902.494.8198 telephone
jwry@nscad.ca

Alex Chisholm

Photo Technician

902.494.8211 telephone
achisholm@nscad.ca

Stephen Brookbank

Photo Technician

902.494.8179 telephoe

sbrookbank@nscad.ca

Technicians

Ken Lamb

Wood Shop

klamb@nscad.ca

Sandy Graham

Metal Shop

sgraham@nscad.ca

0